Administrative Staff

Main Line/Reception: (813) 397-2021  /  Fax: (855) 484-6949

John Flanagan
Chief Executive Officer
(813) 397-2024
flanaganj@careersourcetampabay.com 


Juditte Dorcy
Chief Operations Officer
(813) 397-2021
dorcyj@careersourcetampabay.com


Sheila Doyle
Chief Financial Officer
(813) 397-2077
doyles@careersourcetampabay.com


 

 

Anna Munro
Director of Audits and Contract Procurement
(813) 397-2064
munroa@careersourcetampabay.com


Michelle Schultz
Director of Grants and Special Projects
(813) 397-2030
schultzm@careersourcetampabay.com


Doug Tobin
Director of Public Relations/Marketing
Equal Employment Opportunity (EEO) Officer

(813) 930-2054
tobind@careersourcetampabay.com


Jody Toner
Director of Policy, Performance and MIS
(813) 930-7409
tonerj@careersourcetampabay.com


Mimi Tran
Director of Human Resources
(813) 397-2033
tranm@careersourcetampabay.com