Administrative Staff

Main Line/Reception: (813) 397-2021  /  Fax: (855) 484-6949

 

John Flanagan
Chief Executive Officer
(813) 397-2024
flanaganj@careersourcetampabay.com 
Tammy Stahlgren
Administrative Services to the CEO
(813) 397-2070
stahlgrent@careersourcetampabay.com 

Juditte Dorcy
Chief Operations Officer
(813) 397-2045
dorcyj@careersourcetampabay.com
Sheila Doyle
Chief Financial Officer
(813) 397-2077
doyles@careersourcetampabay.com

Anna Munro
Director Fiscal Compliance
(813) 397-2064
munroa@careersourcetampabay.com
Jody Toner
Director of Policy, Performance and MIS
(813) 930-7409
tonerj@careersourcetampabay.com


Michelle Schultz
Director Development
(813) 397-2030
schultzm@careersourcetampabay.com
Mimi Tran
Director of Human Resources
(813) 397-2033
tranm@careersourcetampabay.com


Dan Schneckenburger
Director Employer Services
schneckenburged@careersourcetampabay.com

Christina Witt
Programs Director
(813) 930-7401
wittc@careersourcetampabay.com



Doug Tobin
Director of Public Relations/Marketing
Equal Employment Opportunity (EEO) Officer 

(813) 930-2054
tobind@careersourcetampabay.com