2015 - 2016 Board of Directors

Board Officers, Committee Chairs, and Board of Directors

Mr John Kearney
Career Path Training Corporation

Mr. Robert Garry
BayCare Health System

Mr. Richard Peck
QTM, Inc.

Mr. Rick Homans
Tampa Bay Partnership 

Commissioner Sandra Murman
Hillsborough County BOCC
Vice Chairperson

Mr. John Howell
Division of Vocational Rehabilitation

Ms. Maria Mastriano-Nugent
Swoon Staffing
Immediate Past Chair

Mr. Shannon Evans
Apex Office Products & Furniture
Treasurer and Finance Committee Chair

Mr. Marc Hutek
Hillsborough County Public Schools

Mr. Sean Butler
Mosaic Fertilizer

Ms. Betsy Irizarry
HR Contempo

Mr. Randall King
One-Stop Committee Chair

Ms. Jennifer Kuhn
Department of Children and Families

Mr. Tim Harding
University of Tampa
Workforce Solutions Committee Chair

Ms. Kristena Lukish
HCA Healthcare

Mr. Darren Veneri
Challenger, Gray & Christmas
Youth Council Chair

Ms. Rosanna Matucan-Carson
Romark Laboratories

Mr. Tom Aderhold
Veterans Council of Hillsborough County

Mr. Paul Orvosh
Int'l Union of Painters &  Allied Trades

Mr. Warren Brooks
Hillsborough County Public Schools

Mr. Jeff Parker
Krauss Company

Ms. Sheryl Brown
Tampa Lighthouse for the Blind

Ms. Yanina Rosario
Florida Small Business Development Center at USF

Ms. Stephanie Brown-Gilmore
Tampa Housing Authority

Ms. Eileen Schneider
Raymond James Financial

Dr. Ginger Clark
Hillsbrough Community College

Mr. Mark Sharpe
Tampa Innovation Alliance & Florida Hospital

Mr. Robert Coppersmith
National Electrical Contractors Assoc

Ms. Patricia Suarez
Senior Connection Center, Inc.

Mr. Larry Diesler
Job Corps