Administrative Staff

Main Line/Reception: (813) 397-2021  /  Fax: (855) 484-6949

Ed Peachey Kristina Maldonado
President & CEO Finance Specialist
(813) 397-2021 (813) 397-2028
  luebkev@careersourcetampabay.com
   
Marilyn Browne Delia Mena
Special Projects Coordinator Finance Specialist
(813) 397-2093 (813) 397-2065
brownem@careersourcetampabay.com menad@careersourcetampabay.com
   
Alice Cobb Anna Munro
Special Projects Director Director of Finance
(813) 397-2033 (813) 397-2064
cobba@careersourcetampabay.com munroa@careersourcetampabay.com
   
Juditte Dorcy Julie Rathwell
Program Coordinator Special Projects Coordinator
(813) 397-2045 (813) 397-2040
dorcyj@careersourcetampabay.com rathwellj@careersourcetampabay.com
   
Jackie Gelakoski Mai Russell
Finance Director Administrative Services Coordinator
(813) 397-2070 (813) 397-2022
gelakoskij@careersourcetampabay.com russelm@careersourcetampabay.com
   
Missy Kane Jody Toner
HR Generalist Programs Director
(813) 397-2062 (813) 397-2079
kanem@careersourcetampabay.com tonerj@careersourcetampabay.com
   
Haley Loeun Michelle Tripp
Employer Services Director Director of Customer Service
(813) 397-2035 (813) 930-7637
loeunh@careersourcetampabay.com trippm@careersourcetampabay.com
   
Valerie Luebke Debby Vega-Hofmann
Project Director Marketing Coordinator
(813) 397-2028 (813) 397-2055
luebkev@careersourcetampabay.com hofmannd@careersourcetampabay.com