Administrative Staff

Main Line/Reception: (813) 397-2021  /  Fax: (855) 484-6949

Ed Peachey
President & CEO
(813) 397-2021

Marilyn Browne
Special Projects Coordinator
(813) 397-2093
brownem@careersourcetampabay.com

Melissa Caroll
Program Monitor
(813) 397-2021
carrollm@careersourcetampabay.com

Alice Cobb
Special Projects Director / EEO Officer / HR Director
(813) 397-2033
cobba@careersourcetampabay.com

Juditte Dorcy
Program Coordinator
(813) 397-2045
dorcyj@careersourcetampabay.com

Sheila Doyle
Finance Director
(813) 397-2077
doyles@careersourcetampabay.com

Jackie Gelakoski
Finance Director
(813) 397-2070
gelakoskij@careersourcetampabay.com

Kelly Goodpasture
Senior Accountant
(727) 608-2540
goodpasturek@careersourcetampabay.com

Missy Kane
HR Generalist
(813) 397-2062
kanem@careersourcetampabay.com

Haley Loeun
Employer Services Director
(813) 397-2035
loeunh@careersourcetampabay.com

Valerie Luebke
Project Director
(813) 397-2028
luebkev@careersourcetampabay.com

Kristina Maldonado
Finance Specialist
(813) 397-2028
maldonadok@careersourcetampabay.com

Anna Munro
Director of Finance
(813) 397-2064
​munro@careersourcetampabay.com

Julie Rathwell
Project Director
(813) 397-2040
rathwellj@careersourcetampabay.com

Mai Russell
Administrative Services Coordinator
(813) 397-2022
​russellm@careersourcetampabay.com

Michelle Schultz
Programs Director
(813) 397-2030
schultzm@careersourcetampabay.com

Jody Toner
Programs Director
(813) 397-2079
tonerj@careersourcetampabay.com

Michelle Tripp
Director of Customer Service
(813) 930-7637
trippm@careersourcetampabay.com