Administrative Staff

Main Line/Reception: (813) 397-2021  /  Fax: (855) 484-6949

Ed Peachey Valerie Luebke
President & CEO Project Director
(813) 397-2021 (813) 397-2028
  luebkev@careersourcetampabay.com
   
Sue Pagan Kristina Maldonado
Chief Financial Officer Finance Specialist
(813) 397-2021 (813) 397-2057
  maldonadok@careersourcetampabay.com
   
Marilyn Browne Delia Mena
Special Projects Coordinator Finance Specialist
(727) 608-2420 (813) 397-2065
mbrowne@careersourcepinellas.com menad@careersourcetampabay.com
   
Alice Cobb Anna Munro
Special Projects Director Director of Finance
(813) 397-2033 (813) 397-2064
cobba@careersourcetampabay.com munroa@careersourcetampabay.com
   
Juditte Dorcy Julie Rathwell
Program Coordinator Special Projects Coordinator
(813) 397-2045 (813) 397-2040
dorcyj@careersourcetampabay.com rathwellj@careersourcetampabay.com
   
Jackie Gelakoski Mai Russell
Controller Administrative Services Coordinator
(813) 397-2070 (813) 397-2022
gelakoskij@careersourcetampabay.com russelm@careersourcetampabay.com
   
Missy Kane Jody Toner
HR Generalist Programs Director
(813) 397-2062 (813) 930-7400 x7422
kanem@careersourcetampabay.com tonerj@careersourcetampabay.com
   
Katie Ulch Michelle Tripp
Marketing Coordinator - Social Media Director of Customer Service
(813) 397-2023 (813) 930-7637
ulchk@careersourcetampabay.com trippm@careersourcetampabay.com
   
Haley Loeun Debby Vega-Hofmann
Employer Services Director Marketing Coordinator
(813) 397-2035 (813) 397-2055
loeunh@careersourcetampabay.com hofmannd@careersourcetampabay.com