Administrative Staff

Main Line/Reception: (813) 397-2021  /  Fax: (855) 484-6949

Edward Peachey
President & CEO
(813) 397-2021

Alice Cobb
Special Projects Director / EEO Officer / HR Director
(813) 397-2033
cobba@careersourcetampabay.com

Juditte Dorcy
Director of Youth Programs
(813) 397-2045
dorcyj@careersourcetampabay.com

Haley Loeun
Business Services Director
(813) 397-2035
loeunh@careersourcetampabay.com

Jeanette Lugo
Finance Director
(813) 397-2070
lugoj@careersourcetampabay.com

Anna Munro
Director of Finance
(813) 397-2064
​munroa@careersourcetampabay.com

Mai Russell
Administrative Services Coordinator
(813) 397-2022
russellm@careersourcetampabay.com

Michelle Schultz
Programs Director
(813) 397-2030
schultzm@careersourcetampabay.com

Jody Toner
Special Projects Director
(813) 397-2029
tonerj@careersourcetampabay.com

Kimberly Williams
Marketing Coordinator 
(813) 397-2085
williamsk@careersourcetampabay.com